Competition Fee Refund

Due to flooding on the course,  Wednesday’s competition (5th August) was declared null and void.   The following members will have the competition fee of £3 refunded to their competition account:

Paddy Ball,  Paul Brammeld,  Sean Clarke,  George Davies,  Richard Galloway,  Tony Hughes,  Brian Kane,  Paul Lemon,  Liam McGarry,  Ryan McQuillan,  Michael Nicholson,  Colm O’Loan,  Cyril O’Loughlin,  James O’Loughlin,  Gary Ritchie,  Barry Shaw,  Desy Smart,  Stephen Tennyson,  Robert Turley.

Victor Watson

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top